Agents

Artin Sarkissian

Artin Sarkissian

Broker/Owner

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 437-2433     artin@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01722942


Alen Agadzhanyan

Alen Agadzhanyan

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 974-2121     alen@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01970563


Alina Avedissian

Alina Avedissian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 621-6275     alina.a@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01983203


Alina Sarkissian

Alina Sarkissian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 422-4505     alina@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01762293


Armen Amiri

Armen Amiri

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 281-6241     armenthebroker@gmail.com     BRE 01153367


Armin Safarloo

Armin Safarloo

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 568-6906     armin@safarloo.com     BRE 01945756


Avo Jonoyan

Avo Jonoyan

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 395-4531     avo@theartinrealstate.com     BRE 00888257


Betty Rohr

Betty Rohr

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 209-6341     betty@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 00553533


Christ Nazarian

Christ Nazarian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 220-6715     christ@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01939874


Homayak Mike Toumassian

Homayak Mike Toumassian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 404-9209     mike11t@yahoo.com     BRE 01301379


Jamil Derohanian

Jamil Derohanian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 400-6865     jamilderohanian@hotmail.com     BRE 00789049


Jenik Manooki

Jenik Manooki

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 378-4046     Jmanooki@hotmail.com     BRE 01249828


Karina Sarkissian

Karina Sarkissian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 437-2242     karina@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01723961


Mounika Haftavani

Mounika Haftavani

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 437-3308     mounika@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01800008


Nanie Enriquez

Nanie Enriquez

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 823-3866     naniedgrt@aol.com     BRE 01445009


Peter Kalivas

Peter Kalivas

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 489-4348     peterk@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01968355


Rima Konaraki

Rima Konaraki

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 515-9363     rima@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01980941


Ruby Guerrero

Ruby Guerrero

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 220-1212     rubyguerrero4re@realtor.com     BRE 01066917


Vedi Ghazarian

Vedi Ghazarian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 983-4260     vedi@theartinrealestate.com     BRE 01928667


Vic Babaian

Vic Babaian

Realtor

1155 North Central Avenue, Suite 101, Glendale, CA 91202
(818) 621-2604     vbabaian@hotmail.com     BRE 00885065